A successful community is where everyone matters. Guy Gurino

Board of Directors

The Greater Hickory Cooperative Christian Ministry Board of Directors is composed of independent voting members who are not employed by GHCCM nor in business or family relationships with GHCCM staff members.

Jane Duralia

Retired RN
President and voting member

Dennis Chalk, CPA

BP, Retired
Treasurer and voting member

Suzanne Wells

The Prism Group
Secretary and voting member

Mike Barnett, Attorney

Partner at Patrick, Harper & Dixon
voting member

Michael Blackburn

President of Blackburn Healthcare Consulting
voting member

Matthew Lockhart

Woodforest National Bank
voting member

Jennifer McCracken

Catawba County Public Health
voting member

Brian McGinnis

Executive Director
Catawba Valley Medical Group
voting member

George Moretz

Immediate Past President and voting member

Teena Willis

Partners Behavioral Health
Non-voting member