Amen, I say to you, whatever you did for one of these least brothers of mine, you did for me. Matthew 25:40

HOURS OF OPERATION

CLIENT SERVICES

Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 4:30am, closed 12:00pm – 12:30pm
Friday 9:00am – noon
828-327-0979 
828-327-9102 (fax)

NUTRITION SERVICES

Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 4:00pm, closed 12:00pm – 12:30pm
Friday 8:30am – noon
828-323-7911
 

NETworX CATAWBA

By appointment
828-234-0712

MEDICAL MINISTRIES CLINIC

Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Friday – Specialty care by appointment
828-345-0854
828-345-0517 (fax)
 

MEDICAL MINISTRIES PHARMACY

Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm, closed noon – 1:30pm
Friday 9:00am – 11:30am (open for pick up and drop off only)

828-323-7910
828-327-2187 (fax)
Prescription Refill Line
828-323-7913

THRIFT STORE 

Thrift store hours:
Monday – Friday 10:00am – 5:30pm, Saturday 10:00am – 4:00pm
Thrift store donation hours:
Monday & Friday 10:00am – 4:00pm, Saturday 10:00am – 2:00pm
828-323-7907
828-323-7906 (office)
 

SOAR SSI/SSDI SERVICES

Monday – Thursday 7:00am – 2:00pm
828-323-7905
 
 

Prior to making an appointment in the Clinic or receiving health care services from the Pharmacy, patients must be certified by GHCCM’s Client Services Department.

To contact staff directly, please use the following directory:

Crystal
Crystal A. Bowman
Interim Executive Director
cabowman@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7901
Kathee Martin
Kathee Martin
Director of Programs and Services
klmartin@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7912
Jason Rogers
Jason Rogers
Director of Development
Development@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7903
John & Ruth Featherstone
John & Ruth Featherstone
Thrift Store Director & Coordinator
jrfeatherstone@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7906 (office)
828-323-7907 (store)
Lillian Carte
Lillian Carte
Development Coordinator
ldcarte@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7902
Linda Gensheimer
Linda Gensheimer
Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
outreach@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7904
Susie Tolbert
Susie Tolbert
Client Services Coordinator
sstolbert@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7914
Bonnie Harper
Bonnie Harper
Housing Coordinator
housing@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7908
Jeff Burns
Jeff Burns
SOAR Case Manager
SOAR@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7905
Liz Goebelbecker
Liz Goebelbecker
NETworX Catawba Coordinator
NETworXCatawba@ccmhickory.com
828-234-0712
Joel Sain
Joel Sain
Nutrition Services Coordinator
nutritionservices@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7911
Molly Sain
Molly Sain
Patient Care Coordinator
ptcarecoordinator@ccmhickory.com
828-345-0854
Sue Troutman
Sue Troutman
ANP (Adult Nurse Practitioner)
nursepractitioner@ccmhickory.com
828-345-0854
Whitney Deese
Whitney Deese
Pharmacy Coordinator
rxcoordinator@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7910
Lisa Brown
Lisa Brown
Pharmacist
pharmacist@ccmhickory.com
828-323-7910