Amen, I say to you, whatever you did for one of these least brothers of mine, you did for me. Matthew 25:40

Group Volunteer Application (to be completed by group leader)

Today's Date : 10/19/2017

Group Name

One-time
Recurring
Thrift Store Warehouse
Nutrition Center Warehouse
Grounds clean up
Special Events/Projects
Other
Yes
No
Saturday, July 15
Tuesday, August 1
Saturday, August 19
Tuesday, September 5
Saturday, September 16
Tuesday, October 3
Saturday, October 21
Tuesday, November 7
Saturday, November 18
Tuesday, December 5
Saturday, December 16